Dates

2022 MARKET DATES

JANUARY CLOSED

Sat 5th February

Sat 5th March

Sat 2nd April

Sat 7th May

Sat 4th June

Sat 2nd July

AUGUST CLOSED

Sat 10th September (please note this is the second sat of the month instead)

Sat 1st October

Sat 5th November

Sat 3rd December – Christmas Market

Sunday 18th December – Christmas Market